miniheader aboutus

Home | About Us | Staff

title staff

To Contact any staff first name.last name

Principal Mr Paul Moroney
Assistant Principal Mr Mitchell Elks
Acting Religious Education Coordinator

Mrs Amy Smith

Middle Leader 2  Mrs Veronica Baker, Mr Ian Bell
Middle Leader 1  Ms Trish Coffey, Miss Dianne Winarczyk
Senior School Support Officer Mrs Gail Lyons
Senior School Support Officer Ms Catherine Fahey
Admin and Finance Mrs Noal Bornstein 
Admin Mrs Sue Freestone 
 School Support Officer - Classroom   Mrs Sandra Berkhout
 School Support Officer - Classroom Mrs Kelli Sciuto 
 School Support Officer - Classroom Mrs Kathryn Jones 
Classroom Support and Library Mrs Jennifer Kreltszheim 
Groundsman Mr Frank Tabone 
Canteen Manager Mrs Jeanette Bolomey 
Kindergarten Room 1 Mrs LaaSin Thorn and Mrs Brenda Billett
Kindergarten Room 2 Mrs Kerry Wolf 
Year 1 Room 3 Mrs Joanne Williamson 
Year 1 Room 4 Mrs Veronica Baker
Year 2 Room 5 Ms Patricia Coffey
Year 2 Room 6 Mrs Maria Mangahas
Year 3 Room 7 Mr Ian Bell
Year 3 Room 8 Miss Margaret Hogan 
Year 4 Room 9 Mr Wayne Rice
Year 4 Room 10 Mr Khanh Nguyen
Year 5 Room 11 Mrs Holly McIntosh
Year 5 Room 12 Miss Ashleigh Vella
Year 6 Room 13 Mr Mitchel Elks
Year 6 Room 14 Mr Joel Duval and Mrs Melanie Brookes
Library Miss Dianne Winarczyk - Tuesday - Friday
Physical Education Mr Michael Hyland - Tuesday - Friday
Support Teachers Mrs LaaSin Thorn, Mrs Melanie Brookes
Reading Recovery Ms Alana Kavanagh Ross
Literacy Support Mrs Michelle Cooke